List of intermediaries

The following list comprises IP monetization service firms, also known as TMI (technology Market Intermediaries) or non producing entities (NPE) that we found in a survey (as of 2007)

Company name Website
Anadeus Ltd http://www.anadeus.com/
Fairfield Resources http://www.frlicense.com
Inflexion Point http://www.ip-strategy.com
Invent Resources http://www.weinvent.com
IP Auctions http://www.ipauctions.com
Plexus Ventures http://www.plexusventures.com/
Thinkfire http://www.thinkfire.com
Tynax http://www.tynax.com
Yet2.com http://www.yet2.com
1790 Capital Management http://www.1790capital.com
5i Principles Group http://www.5iprincipalsgroup.com/
Acacia Research http://www.acaciaresearch.com
Alliacense (TPL Affiliate) http://www.alliacense.com
Altitude Capital Partners http://www.altitudecp.com
AmberWave http://www.amberwave.com
Analytic Capital http://www.analyticcapital.com
 
Blueprint Ventures http://www.blueprintventure.com/
Bramson & Pressman http://www.b-p.com
BTG
Competitive Technologies – CTT http://www.competitivetech.net
DEKA http://www.dekaresearch.com
Element Asset Mgmt
General Patent http://www.gpci.com
Iceberg ( UK)
Intellectual Ventures http://www.intven.com
InterDigital http://www.interdigital.com
IP Capital Group http://www.ipcg.com
IP Value http://www.ipvalue.com.
IPAC http://www.ipassetcorp.com
 
iPotential http://www.ipotential.com
Maxiam
MIPS http://www.mips.com
MOSAID http://www.mosaid.com
New Venture Partners http://www.nvpllc.com
NineSigma http://www.ninesigma.net
NW patent funding http://www.nwpatentfunding.com
Oasis http://www.oasislegal.com
Ocean Tomo http://www.oceantomo.com
PatentBridge http://www.patentbridge.com
Patentesque http://www.patentesque.com
Pluritas http://www.pluritas.com
PLX http://www.pl-x.com
Poskanzer & Associates http://www.poskanzer.com
Rambus http://www.rambus.com
Rembrandt IP Mgmt http://www.rembrandtfund.com
Semiconductor Insights http://www.semiconductor.com
Sherwood Partners http://www.shrwood.com
Taeus http://www.taeus.com
Technology Option Capital http://www.tocllc.com
Tessera http://www.tessera.com
Texelerate http://www.texelerate.net
TPL Group http://www.tplgroup.net
TPL, Inc http://www.techpats.com
UCC Capital
Walker Digital http://walkerdigital.com
5iTech http://www.5itech.com
Acorn http://www.acorntech.com
Applied Minds http://www.appliedminds.com
Chipworks http://www.chipworks.com
Cordis http://cordis.europa.eu/marketplace
Free Patent Auction http://www.freepatentauction.com
Innocentive http://www.innocentive.com
IP Group plc http://www.ip2ipo.com
OnSpec Electronic http://onspecinc.com
Qed http://qed-ip.com
UTEK/EKMS http://www.utekcorp.com
Your Encore http://yourencore.com